My new EP Pause For Cheese is a 5-Song CD coming November 1, 2012. The five songs are: "Goin' To Buffalo", "Hot Bacon", "Ascension Blues", "Goodbye Song" and "Thermometer". It will be available on CD Baby and iTunes, along with other download and streaming sites. You can also listen to all the songs from this site! Over and out! TH

  • Leave a comment: